It is currently Mon Aug 10, 2020 16:46

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
 Arsam Warrior (fury/Arms) x-realm 

Post Arsam Warrior (fury/Arms) x-realm
Character Information

Character Name: Arsam
Current Realm: Ragnaros

Class: Warrior
Race: night elf

Armory or other profiler Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... s&cn=arsam

Professions: JC 450 / Ench 450
Talent Spec: http://www.wowhead.com/talent#LN0c0fhZh ... zAo:MoGoz0 I have speced uw cuz none of my shouts were needed due to raid setup.
Secondary Talent Spec of choice for Dual Spec: http://www.wowhead.com/talent#LhrubfIt0 ... x0s:ILsMzo its my pvp spec.i'm not a pro Arena master.but I love world pvp.you can see some of my best scores here:
I'm doing all solo,with no healer friend or any assist.
http://st2.img98.com/out.php/i26899_WoW ... 130618.jpg
http://st2.img98.com/out.php/i26898_WoW ... 161010.jpg
http://st2.img98.com/out.php/i26897_WoW ... 183753.jpg

Shame I had to kill Hordes,But what could I do ?! Anyway revenge is inc !

Personal Information

Nationality: I.R.Iran

Time Zone: server+2:30

Playschedule availability: 24/7 I dont there there would be any day that I cant come online.

Should my application be accepted, please contact me this way: email: [email protected]

Question & Answer

About your application

Q: Why did you apply to Imbalanced?
A: I've been seeking to join a real Hardcore guild with pro player that are aiming for high end contents of game.and I you were in need of a dps warr (wowprogress.com) so I decided to give it a shot,thre wont ever be any guild better for me than your guild

Q: What do you expect from Imbalanced?
A: Nothing really,just pro and friendly environment.

Q: Why Imbalanced should take you as member?